“GAY THERAPY” QUACKERY

Just follow this link. Do it now. You won’t regret it, I promise you.
And you may become very angry.

Be loved,
and just be who you are,

DEL

6 Responses to ““GAY THERAPY” QUACKERY”

  1. Kalvin Says:

    Okay, I’m not upset about a lot of things. I’m pissed at the way CNN is portarying this. And no scientific evidence behind genes playing a role. That is clearly wrong. I’m sure we all know that. I agree with his saying if you don’t want to live a gay life you shouldn’t have to. However, once again, this isn’t just about one person. Ex-gays hurt many others besides themselves in their wake. Just look at how the founders of exodus finally became gay and lovers with each other. I’m sure that wasn’t a very good thing for their wives.

  2. Jim Says:

    I have to agree with Kalvin, the way CNN covered this story is disturbing.

    Maybe ‘conversion guy’ in an anomaly and honestly felt that *he* had a choice but for most gay men and lesbians I know there is no choice, they are gay, being something else would just be wrong and destructive.

  3. Em Says:

    I can’t go watch that. I can’t. But I’m glad people are talking about it.

    I think there are people who just can’t know how real and how deep the “gayness” is because they haven’t experienced it.

    And then there are the others who know exactly how deep and real it is and who fight against it with all their hearts. Those are the Fred Phelps of the world. And mostly I pity them. Except when I see that regular people are buying their BS.

  4. tornwordo Says:

    I was laughing and laughing. “Just because I have gay feelings doesn’t mean I have to be gay. That’s not freedom.” Or whatever the hell that guy said was so funny to me.

    Hi, I’d like to present my denial. I’ve become good fast friends with my denial. You can get in touch with your inner denial too!

  5. Persian Guy Says:

    I am so sick of people treating homosexuality more as a “curable” behavior and less as a part of who we are.

  6. jjd Says:

    I wanted to put this video up on my blog, I’m glad you did. I couldn’t help but laugh when he’s got his asian friend up on the couch and he’s caressing him and yet neither one of them feels anything sexual. They are either lying to themselves, to us, or never were gay. Because once the feelings are there, you simply cannot control your primative emotional responses. A huge huge bunch of quack, and a pity to any who accept his point of view. Glad you put this up!

Leave a Reply

