SUPER SATURDAY


CELEBRITY LOOKALIKES


Is it real, or is it Memorex?

And, does it matter?

I don’t know about the one on the left,
I think the name is Chip or Ernie,
and the one below is just some chick named Marilyn,
but the real star is the one one the right. She get’s points for Creative Boldness. Her manager and creator is Zeevic. I’ve got this thing going for Israeli artists right now.

GROUNDED!

It looks like Ken Lay and Jeff Skillings, Enron chiefs, are going to be out of the game for a while. It’s always good to know when something goes right for a change. Government and Corporate connivance didn’t succeed, for once. These guys swindled everyday people out of billions of dollars. It’s too bad they can’t be forced to repay the people whose lives they’ve ruined.

DEEP THOUGHT FOR THE DAY
I am looking for that which is looking for me.
Sydney Carter

COMING ATTRACTIONS
My trip to Mazatlan with Kirby

TEN BEST THINGS ABOUT BEING A GUY
1. Morning wood-There’s just something so right about waking up ready for sex.
2. Packing for vacation only involves one extra pair of underwear and socks, and a toothbrush.
3. Skinny dipping.
4. Foreplay is optional.
5. Guys never fake orgasms.
6. It takes ten minutes to get ready in the morning, if you shower.
7. Never having to wax.
8. Guys have outdoor urination privileges, anywhere, anytime.
9. You’re expected to think about sex all the time.
10. Your buddy never demands to know what you’re thinking.
He knows you weren’t thinking anything.

I love being a guy.

Be loved,

DEL

9 Responses to “SUPER SATURDAY”

  1. The Lone Beader Says:

    Real women never fake orgasms either.

  2. Daniel, the Guy in the Desert Says:

    Lone Beader,
    I respect that.

  3. Kalvin Says:

    I love the pictures. In some way, coming into the blogosphere has really raised a lot of questions for me surrounding authenticity. And I think you have a good approach. I don’t know if I get to enjoy all those privileges as a guy. Sigh. And yes, I have faked an orgasm. *blush*

  4. TonyM Says:

    oooh – Mexico! now who’s Kirby?

  5. Paul Cacciottolo Says:

    Hey.

    Great blog. Wish I had the time to update mine as often as you do. Alas, exams call, and they’re not going to study for themselves.

    On another note: the Eurovision was in place WAY before American Idol (which is actually a spin-off of a British TV programme anyway). This year’s was the 56th, if I’m not mistaken.

    Anyway, the experience is wasted on it. It’s still a miserable show in my opinion.

    And yes: I’m happy to be a guy 🙂

  6. tornwordo Says:

    I like the guy list. I wish spouse knew about the foreplay is optional part.

    How long are you gone? Are you blogging from Mazatlan? Who’s Kirby?

  7. Enemy of the Republic Says:

    It only matters if the celebrity look alike is Eric Bana and steals me away from all this horror! Ah, the passion.

  8. Persian Guy Says:

    AMEN to number 7. That stuff will never touch my body. Hair is natural and your friend, embrace.

    🙂

  9. Em Says:

    It’s too bad they can’t be forced to repay the people whose lives they’ve ruined.

    Indeed. I fail to see why they get to keep the money…

    Also, I’m jealous that guys never have to ask what you are thinking. I wish we women were never thinking anything. sigh.

Leave a Reply

