MY STYLE OF LOVING


Your Seduction Style: The Charmer


You’re a master at intimate conversation and verbal enticement.

You seduce with words, by getting people to open up to you.

By establishing this deep connection quickly, people feel under your power.

And then you’ve got them exactly where you want them!

What Is Your Seduction Style?

Damn, and I thought for sure it was that Horse Penis thing.
************************************************************
Words…Whenever I think of it, the power of words amazes me. Nothing more than a sound that triggers the production of an image in our minds, a word can produce aversion and attraction, fear, hate and love.
A word in and of itself may ultimately be the most powerful force in creation.
*************************************************************
And by the way, I never actually SAID that I have a Horse Penis, I’m far too modest for that.
I just hinted at it really, really broadly.
It’s just a coincidence that all these people looking for Horse Penises seem to wind up on my door step. How could I turn away a sincere seeker?
In case you’re wondering why all the narcissistic self referencing going on here, I have a plan. I’m not satisfied with merely being one of the top five Horse Penises searches on Google. I want to be the number one top search for Horse Penises on the internet.
I want to be the Google Search God for Horse Penises.
**************************************************************
Here is a funny Horse Penis link. Once you read this, you will know what my job was as a teenager, and you’ll know why I’m such a perv today. All of this I share, simply because of my desire to spread scientific knowledge. It’s because I Care.
**************************************************************
Who’s Banging Who: Let’s play “Who’s Banging Who?” Using the pics from yesterday, let me know which of the pairs in the photos are actually doing the deed, and which ones are platonic. Choose from 1; The Bathers, 2; The Fugitives, 3; The College Buds, and 4; the Mystery Pair. Obviously since it was a century ago, we can’t know for sure, but I’ll compile your input, and tell you all the outcomes tomorrow. Just go up to recent posts in the left column, and click on Wonderful Wednesday, to see the pics.
Larry, the Love Lemming gave me this idea. He has lot’s of good ideas, not to mention he has the coolest name for a blog on the internet.
***********************************************************

Enjoying a thoughtful moment.

Be loved,

DEL

11 Responses to “MY STYLE OF LOVING”

  1. Lemuel Says:

    Ok, Great Master of the HP, here’s my guesses:
    1-The Bathers – doin’ the deed (little too much hand contact goin’ on there for just friends)
    2-The Fugitives – just buds (I even get the hint that the one on the right is a woman(?))
    3-The College Buds – just buds, brothers in Tappa Kegga Beera
    4-The Mystery Pair – doin’ the deed (and probably have PA’s to make it more interesting)

    I hope that I do better with yours that with the Lemming’s!

  2. Mikey Says:

    Hi Bud
    1) Doing the deed…I agree the hand is a give away
    2)Platonic…John wants Frank though
    3) Doing the deed…if it is as old as it looks two men would probably not be touching head to head
    4) They are doing the deed and then some…I’d do them

    I was a lover, but hoping to be the Pervert

  3. john Says:

    When I took that seduction quiz, I was told I was dandy–I did a post about it a little while ago.

  4. matt Says:

    Hmmm… this is the result I was given:

    You seduce people by tapping into their dreams and desires.
    And because of this sensitivity, you can be the ideal lover for anyone you seek.
    You are a shapeshifter – bringing romance, adventure, spirituality to relationships.
    It all depends on who your with, and what their vision of a perfect relationship is.

    So, I think horse penis is over-rated. Besides, it’s not the length — it’s the width and the way the user works it.

    I was bummed. I could not find the pix to guess who was really doing each other.

    kisses from GayTown
    matty

  5. Scott Says:

    I am a natural, but of course. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I can definately see you as a charmer. Your words can bring the snake out of any basket. ๐Ÿ˜›

  6. Scott Says:

    On the couples front… they’re all banging each other. In fact, they get together yearly and have a big orgy.
    Sheesh, I’m horny.

  7. tornwordo Says:

    That’s a funny link! That should be a challenge on one of the reality shows. Who can get their horse off first. All the semen has to end up in the bag!

  8. Jim Says:

    The trick is to see beyond the boundaries of the photos. The bathers are definitely doing each other. The fugitives arent doing each other but they are doing the best buds. The best buds are doing everyone else but the mystery couple. And of course the mystery couple are doing noone for fear of wrinkling their outfits ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. Hanuman1960 Says:

    1) Banging!

    2) Platonic

    3) Platonic

    4) Banging!

  10. castor Says:

    Hahaha, here is my Seduction Style: Siren / Rake …

    I possess an unbridled sensuality that appeals to many.
    The minute I meet anyone, I can make him crave me almost immediately.
    I give others the chance to lose control with me… spiraling into carnal bliss.
    I am a dangerous lover, I both fascinate and scare those whom I attract.

    Hahahaha!

    I also wanted to tell you, that I posted something news on my blog!

    Love and peace!

  11. castor Says:

    Hahaha, here is my Seduction Style: Siren / Rake …

    I possess an unbridled sensuality that appeals to many.
    The minute I meet anyone, I can make him crave me almost immediately.
    I give others the chance to lose control with me… spiraling into carnal bliss.
    I am a dangerous lover, I both fascinate and scare those whom I attract.

    Hahahaha!

    I also wanted to tell you, that I posted something news on my blog!

    Love and peace!

Leave a Reply

