FRIDAY FUN



WHO’S BANGING WHO?
We’re extending this for today.
Here’s our four friends pics again. Be sure to tell me which photo buddies you think are doing each other; the bathers, the fugitives, the students, or the Mystery Couple.


************
Random stuff
For most people, their real life is the one they never lead.
************************************************************
GRAYS ANATOMY
I love this show. All the boydocs are so hot. But what I don’t get, and it infuriates me, is why they allow that skanky slut to lead them all around by the nose. That’s right, I’m talking Meredith the ‘Ho Grey. It took me several seasons to figure out why they named it Grey’s Anatomy. It’s because of her. Every boy on the show wants to see her anatomy, and they never will.
Doc Irish, and Doc McVet and even Doctor MacSweetCheeks really should get a clue. She’s just not worth it. How many seasons are they going to let her tramp all over these guys? And every once in a while she looks wistful for the camera, like she’s trying to decide who she’s going to screw over today, and that makes it ok, because it shows she know’s she should care about what she’s doing to them. I want a really HotDoc to come on the show and steal every single BoyDoc right out from under SlutDoc’s little pink thumb. It would serve her so right.

Dr. Meredith Grey: Don’t look at me like that.
Dr. Derek Shepherd: Like what?
Dr. Meredith Grey: Like you’ve seen me naked(which he just had)!
***********************************************************
Surely I can be forgiven the occasional rant.

Be loved,

DEL

7 Responses to “FRIDAY FUN”

  1. Em Says:

    I’ll be darned, I kept looking at the soldiers. Something was bugging me. I agree that the one on the right is a woman. So I’m thinking that 1,2 and 4 (definitely) are banging.

  2. tornwordo Says:

    You’re so cute with your tv show rant.

  3. Kalvin Says:

    Hmm…I’m going to say 1 and 2 are banging, and 3 and 4 are not.

  4. Ted Doyle Says:

    Seems like the Students and Mystery Couple are both intimates with one another. They seem to share a “different” kind of closeness that suggests they are in more than a platonic friendship. I’m looking forward to the results from your blog-audien poll.

  5. john Says:

    I love the show. But I would like the show to start centering around all the characters, not just her.

  6. john Says:

    Oh and it’s the bathers. Why are they sitting on each other like that. Yuck.

  7. Derreck Says:

    Don’t we all hate women in command and love guys in doctor’s clothing?

Leave a Reply

