MONDAY STORY TIME

Just for your amusement, something to hopefully brighten your morning. A little bit graphic, a lot of fun.

He was leaning off the side of the boat, ready to catch the bowline of the approaching rescue vessel, which had picked us up and was carrying us back to safety. I had just lost my boat and should have been thinking about insurance, but when my eyes took him in, all thoughts about business were driven from my head. I tried to tell myself to calm down, that it was just a combination of stress and hormones, but I just didn’t care. This guy was my hottest fantasies brought to life.
I couldn’t just let this one just slip past me.
He brought us into port. As my little group of shivering refugees alit onto the dock, he came to me, asking if I needed anything, expressing his regret over the accident. I saw my chance and introduced myself, asking him if we could get together some time. He raised his eyebrows, but didn’t shy away from my boldness, which made him all the more exciting.

Six months later
“Karl, do you remember the day we met?”
He rolled over lazily, laying across my chest to reply, “Yeah, you wouldn’t stop staring at me.”
“What did you think?”
Sleepily, “I wanted to get you out of those cold, wet speedos. You might have caught your death of cold.”
“Well, you didn’t waste any time, did you?”
His body against mine produced a heat which should have made me drowsy, but didn’t.
I played with his blond hair, always tousled. He shifted his body against mine, and I could feel his hardness against me. He grinned slightly, but that was enough to start my love motor running. I felt a stirring in my groin.
God, how I loved to make love to him. I loved the tightness of his body, the way his package filled out his shorts, the way his face contorted as he arched back in the ecstasy of orgasm.
I loved the way he collapsed against me afterward, gently kissing and stroking, his whole body participating in loving me, ten thousand body hairs gently brushing my body, hooking my body hairs to produce tiny ecstatic tug-o-wars all over me.
It was after he came that he was the sweetest, and it was then that I most deeply surrendered to him.
I felt his body shift again, and he was on me now. His heat was against mine, our dicks touching against each others belly. My body began to move as though responding to an intelligence outside of myself, an animal intelligence of life seeking life, stroking and rubbing gently, each stoking the furnace of the other’s love.
I pulled him up just a little and we began to kiss. I never knew how to kiss before Karl taught me. I always just dived in, but he showed me that in kissing, a little is a lot. When he kissed, he was so light and gentle, his tongue teasing me, drawing me out. He showed me how to respond by degree, to slowly build the fire between us.
While we kissed his pelvis began to powerfully stroke my belly and as I responded, our dicks began to caress each other seemingly independently of any direction, acquiring a life of their own. We had fallen into a rhythm that was greater than either of us individually, moving in the rhythm of the heat of creation.
We went on and on, it seemed like forever, when I felt karl begin to stiffen against me. I could feel the trembling and throbbing down below, and that set me to the same.
I held back with difficulty, waiting to see Karl begin to arch his head back, contorting his face. That was my signal to release. I loved it when we climaxed together, our manjuice mingling together on our bellies, making a slippery sliding pool of the ooze of creation, our life forces joined together as one.
We came together that night, roaring and moaning in unison, driven by the extremity of surrender to a joint passion much larger than either of us alone. I was taken out of myself, and lost consciousness for a moment. When I came to, Karl’s head was cradled against my neck as he softly kissed my ear.
I stroked his soft blond hair and breathed into his ear, “Damn”.

Be loved,

DEL

9 Responses to “MONDAY STORY TIME”

  1. Mikey Says:

    now I have to go to the bank with a hard on…Damn you!!! Have a great day

  2. Enemy of the Republic Says:

    I love the word “manjuice”.

  3. Coco LaRue Says:

    That’s a beautiful story πŸ™‚

  4. john Says:

    Hi. Have a good week!

  5. Ur-spo Says:

    what a story!
    what a way with words!

  6. Sober @ Sundown Says:

    Hi Daniel.

  7. The Persian Says:

    wow… Is that a pic of him ? πŸ™‚

  8. Kalvin Says:

    I like the use of the penises as sticks to rub together to make fire and warm the belly. Very comforting in a way…

  9. tornwordo Says:

    Have you been reading those dirty books under the bed again? Seriously though, nice story.

Leave a Reply

