MEET MATTY


I want you all to go over to Best Gay Blogs and meet my new blogbuddy, Matty Stanfield. He’s got a review there. Then, you should rush over to his blog and read all his posts. If you poke around in the archives, there are more sexy pictures there.
I’m sure Matt won’t mind a good poke in the archives.
***************************************************
Gay Celebrities- I’m taking odds as to who will be the first to admit that he’s into men, Justin Timberlake, Jake Gyllenhaal, or Anderson Cooper.



Didn’t he used to sing for The Village People?

What do you think?

Be loved,

DEL

9 Responses to “MEET MATTY”

  1. Bigg Says:

    I don’t care all that much for Anderson Cooper, so it will probably be him. I think Justin Timberlake is kinda cute in a much-too-young-for-me way, so he’ll probably never come out. He and Jake sure are fun to look at though, aren’t they?

  2. matt Says:

    Daniel — I’m blushing!!! LOL! …I knew I had Jake before! I forgot due to all that pancake make-up of the villiage people new wave version 2.0!

  3. The Persian Says:

    I am related to Anderson and take offense to that insinuation!! lol

    Oh Matty is adorable (I haven’t had a chance to read his posts yet, but I certainly will)

    πŸ™‚

  4. The Persian Says:

    oh in case you were interested, here is the post I made about Anderson back in May.

    http://becomingvisible.blogspot.com/2006/05/perfect-set-of-teeth.html

  5. Kalvin Says:

    I’ve just started to enjoy his blog, sans best gay blogs. Aw. But I did like the interview.

  6. tornwordo Says:

    CNN with an out anchor? Never.

  7. Larry Says:

    Hmmm… I also have that picture of Justin in my collection…

    Missed you, btw πŸ™‚

  8. Anonymous Says:

    JAKE! Definitely Jake! He’s so cute! =P

  9. Anonymous Says:

    JAKE! Definitely Jake! He’s so cute! =P

Leave a Reply

