RANDOM SHOTS

I thought I would post some shots that I found on the ‘net this week. Enjoy!

This is too cute.

Just an average guy, very proud of his development.

Be afraid. Be very afraid.


I love the circus.

Two fellows with perfect teeth and tans.


How sweet. Watermelon buddies. One hopes it’s the seedless variety.

Mankind Ascending?

Mankind Descending. Ian Thorpe is such an edgy looking fellow.

Be loved,

DEL

10 Responses to “RANDOM SHOTS”

  1. Kalvin Says:

    I really love the last one. It is very edgy. The first one is silly, and I like it in the sense that it takes off the taboo in some ways of what we all do as children being curious. Well, actually, I can’t say that I ever did that. Although perfect tan and teeth boys? Zzzz….

  2. Derek Says:

    that watermelon shot brings back farmboy memories.

  3. matt Says:

    I wanna go to the circus!!!! THAT circus!!!

    I am not sure why, but I really like that last picture. Erotic and interesting.

  4. Sober @ Sundown Says:

    Hi Daniel,

    Nice photos…..

  5. BlackGold Says:

    Whats that kid looking for.

  6. castor Says:

    Nice, funny. sexy 🙂

  7. Larry Says:

    I hope the guy on the tree doesn’t fall, because it isn’t his shins he’s going to be skinning… ouch!

  8. The Persian Says:

    that first one is hysterical!! What the hell is that kid doing??

    lol

  9. Em Says:

    When I look at the second guy’s eyes I can see the guy he was before the muscles.

    I love the guy in the tree.

  10. Lubridan Says:

    Do you think those two guys have their cocks inserted into that watermelon?

    Remind me, if ever I am invited to their home for lunch, to pass on the fruit salad!

Leave a Reply

