SERENE SUNDAY

My dog peed on my homework. That’s only slightly more imaginative than “Blogger ate my post”, but today it may have to suffice. My creative well is dry, dry, dry tonight.
I promise I’ll have something substantive for you tomorrow. I Promise! Quit hounding me.
*****************************************************
How I really feel tonight.

Just feeling friendly.

Going for the soft underbelly.

Just wanting a little “you” time.

Be loved,

DEL

7 Responses to “SERENE SUNDAY”

  1. Kalvin Says:

    I’m not hounding you! I have full faith in your creative capacities. Thanks for being friendly.

  2. Em Says:

    Yeah, what Kalvin said. Plus, oh the cute little puppy!

  3. Ur-spo Says:

    i would like the puppy, please

  4. AHK Says:

    I really enjoy the pictures you post. Your words, which I also love to read, will come flowing back soon.

    Anabel

  5. Lemuel Says:

    Let’s just say that despite your own dry spell, you inpired us with the pictures and got our creative juices flowing.

  6. tornwordo Says:

    Take a break. Walk in the desert. Breathe. Patient, we are.

  7. The Persian Says:

    those pictures will do, er for now anyway 🙂

Leave a Reply

