JUST SO YOU KNOW…

IF THEY GET ARRESTED, IT WON’T BE FOR CARRYING AN AUTOMATIC WEAPON.

You have a sexual IQ of 153

When it comes to sex, you are a super genius. You have had a lot of experience, and sex interests you so you know a lot about it. You pride yourself on being a source of information and guidance to all of your friends.

80% Ghetto …
Ghetto-Tastic!

To you sex is about being as ghetto as possible all of the time. This is most likely due to your enjoyment of sex (leading to an “anyone, anywhere” type of attitude) as well as constantly losing your grip on reality.

‘How sexually ghetto are you?’ at QuizUniverse.com

Take this quiz at QuizUniverse.com

Be Loved,

DEL

9 Responses to “JUST SO YOU KNOW…”

  1. Mikey Says:

    157 and 20…surprised with the 20

  2. Kalvin Says:

    I have 156 sex IQ and am only 40% ghetto. Where did I go wrong? And that guys cock is HUGE!

  3. Ur-spo Says:

    alas I am hardly ghetto.
    apparently I am a combination of sensible and outrageous but not ghetto.
    I’ll keep practicing.

  4. Daniel, the Guy in the Desert Says:

    Mikey and Kalvin-It’s because you guys are so classy. I’ve been telling you all for a long time I’m just a downtown ho’, maybe now you’ll believe me.

  5. Maddog Says:

    So much for reading blogs at work. Two people showed up to talk to me at the exact moment your blog opened today. Imagine their faces when they looked at my computer screen and saw the dick on that dude. Luckily they thought it was funny, but no one was buying that the sight was “just a blog” I read.

  6. tornwordo Says:

    I’m not touching this one!

  7. Lemuel Says:

    I did well in regular, rotten in ghetto.

    I don’t know, Daniel, that weapon looks pretty automatic to me! I wonder who does the shaving, too? Does that fall in the category of keeping your powder dry?

  8. Derreck Says:

    That is the msot disgusting picture I have ever seen… you are so going to hell for ruining my appetite!

  9. Nathan Says:

    My IQ is 160… it’s okay guys, you can all come to me with your questions.

    And for the ghetto part, it was a mere 13%, which was considered “Not Ghetto”.

    Whip it! Whip it good. (I don’t know why I had to throw that in…)

Leave a Reply

