I AM A REAL AMERICAN

I always knew the Hulkster had a secret. Here he is shown after taking a weekend off from his steroid regimen, performing as a “private dancer” for a client, probably Ted Haggard.
Have fun this weekend. Go watch some Gay Wrestling.

Be loved,

DEL

5 Responses to “I AM A REAL AMERICAN”

  1. The Persian Says:

    That boy shows way too much of his butt to be str8. I pretended he wasn’t trying to be hulk hogan 🙂

  2. Mikey Says:

    ok…Am I weird or it that somewhat erotic…must be the weather, but I have a hard on now

  3. Daniel, the Guy in the Desert Says:

    I don’t know what it is, but it makes me hot too. It’s like I’m looking in his window and he doesn’t see me, but he starts showing off anyhow. That kind of hot.
    Yeah…

  4. Enemy of the Republic Says:

    Ted Haggard. The new poster child of the almighty hypcrite. Now that’s a true American.

  5. Jason Says:

    That was funny. Long live The Hulkster…lol

Leave a Reply

