“OFFICIAL” THINGS

I’m a day late, but what the heck. This is cool.

***********************************************************
Arizona passed a law mandating English as the “Official” language of the state.
In the spirit and intelligence of this new law, I am pronouncing a fatwa to mandate the Sun as Arizona’s “Official” source of daytime light and heat.
I also pronounce water as our “Official” source of moisture and hydration.
I decree that Feet are the “official” organs to be used for standing erect.
I propose Ted Haggard as the “Official” Outed Hypocrite of the day.

Just as an aside, I have never yet met a Hispanic in America, whether documented or not, who was not trying to learn the English language as rapidly as possible.
Just saying…
***********************************************************
My nominees for “Official” sources of fun.

Be loved,

DEL

9 Responses to ““OFFICIAL” THINGS”

  1. The Persian Says:

    Exactly what I thought when I heard that Arizona passed that law, it’s almost comical.

    I love the sources of fun!! (a little young and hairless for my tastes, but still!)

  2. Johnny Menace Says:

    this is fucking gay… damn those democrats for allowing this..

    VOTE FOR SCUMBAG 2008 or your gay.

  3. Foxy Stone Says:

    young men without shirts… i can almost smell the innocent sweat

  4. tornwordo Says:

    God forbid someone learn a second language that wasn’t English. What are people so afraid of?

  5. Kalvin Says:

    But aren’t you happy about the gay marriage ban being turned down? It is mostly anti-immigrant tripe. Sorry about that.

  6. Kalvin Says:

    This post has been removed by the author.

  7. Sober @ Sundown Says:

    Hi Daniel,

    Hope you are enjoying your day.

  8. Nathan Says:

    Now if we can only teach people to speak proper English 😛

  9. Mikey Says:

    I love the pics!!! there is a sweetness to them

Leave a Reply

