DANCIN’ NEWS

DANCIN’ WITH THE STARS

Emmitt won Dancing with the Stars. On pure dancing, Mario should have won. On pure hotness, Mario should have won. On money-maker shaking, Mario should have won. On Fan base, Emmitt had it covered.
Gay America, I’m disappointed. Anybody who can wear a swimsuit that well should get anything he wants.


*****************************************************
CHENEY’S WET DREAM

To torture a man you have to know his pleasures.
Stanislaw Lem

Be loved,

DEL

7 Responses to “DANCIN’ NEWS”

  1. Shaney Says:

    LOL…I just watched ‘ET’ & got the goss on your Dancing with the Stars…Mario & those dimples…To me he still looks like a boy…Not that it is a bad thing of course…But he sure is HOT!

  2. Em Says:

    Wow. Nice butt.

    I don’t watch tv so I can’t discuss the merits of the dancers. But I do like that Emmitt and his partner are the size of real people.

  3. Mikey Says:

    I love Mario…you can see in his eyes that he is a horny hot sweet guy!!!

  4. The Persian Says:

    I have no idea who he is, but yes, he fills that suit in perfectly. What a great butt!

    🙂

  5. Foxy Stone Says:

    ok.. when they make fucking with the stars i will watch it.

  6. Lemuel Says:

    I don’t watch the show, but I was rooting for Mario. He’s long been in my fantasies.

    Interesting quote on the last picture. From my perspective, very true. Perhaps a corollary would be “to torture an man you have to acknowledge your own ‘pleasures'”. Certainly Cheney needs to admit that.

  7. Kalvin Says:

    I’m a little uneasy about the Lopez pic because he looks so terribly young that it seems creepy to me. I do love the line about torture. I haven’t been watching tv really either, but there is something to be said for a fan base. What? I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

