FOTO FRIDAY

I think eating turkey released so much dopamine into my system that I’m just not very verbal today. That, plus the fact that I ate refined sugar for the first time in several months, and it’s given me a sugar hangover. I suspect a lot of us are taking it a little bit easy today, those that aren’t shopping, that is. I thought it might be nice to put up some photos for your perusal.
I’ll tell you all about my Thanksgiving tomorrow.
*********************************************************
These portraits are dramatic and beautiful. Enjoy…

Pausing for a thoughtful moment before bed.

Is he dancing or wrestling, or is it both? In the end, is there really a difference?

He could be paying attention in class, or dreaming about an upcoming date.

The contrast of light and shadow is stunning, rendering an otherwise ordinary young man into an enigma.


He’s called a suedehead, because when he rubs his head against you

Be loved,

DEL

5 Responses to “FOTO FRIDAY”

  1. matt Says:

    Happy Belated Turkey Day!

  2. Mikey Says:

    He can rub away!!!

  3. Em Says:

    You and me both.

  4. Cliff Says:

    Make that three. This boy is fiiiiiiiine.

  5. Kalvin Says:

    I love that last photo. Mud and smoke and fighting put up against your evocation of soft suede. Truly interesting.

Leave a Reply

