ETIQUETTE OF UNDERWEAR SNIFFING

All right, I’ll admit right up front that I have no idea what proper etiquette is when it comes to sniffing a friends shorts, other than:
1- It’s best if he’s in them at the time.
2- Next best is sneaking them out of his laundry hamper, after you’ve asked to go to the restroom and everyone else is at the table. The thrill of the petty larceny makes it all the more fun.
3- Don’t tell me you never did this. I just flat don’t believe you.

I walked into my room the other evening and found my cat sniffing my freshly discarded briefs. And she wasn’t merely politely sniffing either, she was vigorously rubbing her face in them.

There’s one of two possibilities that apply here.
The first is that perhaps she had a terrible, sudden itch on her face that could only be eased by rubbing it energetically on a cotton product. The other option is that she wanted to carry my smell around with her.

I think it’s the latter. My cat thinks I’m hot.
***********************************************************
The fabulous cats of the Venice Carnivale…

Widows

Princes

Magicians

Hookers

Lovers

Two other things I like about cats:
1-A cordial greeting always involves a friendly sniff, and they always go right for the money.
2-Hanging out means cuddling, with no exceptions.
*********************************************************
Pictures of humans exhibiting laudably catlike qualities…

There now, don’t they look friendly and relaxed?

Be loved,

DEL

17 Responses to “ETIQUETTE OF UNDERWEAR SNIFFING”

  1. Lemuel Says:

    Definitely I’ll take the humans and it has nothing to do with liking or disliking cats – it has everything to do with liking humans – in particular the male of the species.

    I had to laugh at myself (again). I misread your post title and got all excited. I thought it read “Etiquette of Underwear STUFFING”. Even so I was not disappointed. LOL!

  2. Shaney Says:

    rofl@ this story…
    I dont know how I would feel if I caught my kitty sniffing my undies…Sheekah gets into my sock n jock drawer but I doubt it is to fulfill some hidden fetish…*winks*

  3. Nathan Says:

    Honey, you can say you don’t believe it, but I have never sniffed someone’s underwear. Ick.

    Keep in mind, I don’t even like touching doorknobs and I wash my hands obsessively. So it will be a cold day when I stick my nose in some dirty drawers 😀

    But I found the concept and discussion of it very entertaining. And your cat is just a filthy beast, that’s all their is to it. hehe

  4. Nathan Says:

    If it’s comforting at all, someone has sniffed MY dirty underwear 🙂

  5. Ur-spo Says:

    cats never cease to make me marvel
    your cat photos are lovely.

  6. Maddog Says:

    I like cats but I am TERRIBLY allergic so I can’t get too close. I have to admire them from across the room.

  7. matty Says:

    You know, I’ve never done that. I’ve never even thought of sniffing a friend’s underwear.

    …now, fuckbuddies — well, no. It wasn’t the underwear in which I was interested! LOL!

    But, I think the bathroom burgle idea is a solid one.

    I love cats as long as they don’t start dancing around and singing broadway tunes at me!

    kisses,
    matty

  8. Sober @ Sundown Says:

    Hi Daniel,

    I have to admit I have never gone into other girls hampers and sniffed their underwear.

    Happy New Year!

    Cool hand painting….

  9. anabel Says:

    Count me in as one of the non underwear sniffers. Swear!

    Cute cat photos.

  10. Em Says:

    Well, I have smelled my kid’s underwear to see if he peed on them or not. But then, mom’s get all the disgusting jobs. You have me curious though, I think I’ll secretly sniff Bobuardo and Anabels skivvies and see what the fuss is about. Since Anabel reads your blog it probably won’t be all that secret.

  11. Zeph Says:

    Nope, never thought about sniffing underwear, except to see if it was laundry time.

    When it comes to cats rubbing their heads on things, it’s the cats that are trying to mark ’em with their odors 8)

  12. thephoenixnyc Says:

    There is a healthy market in the buying and selling of used briefs and panties, its a more important part of our economy than most people give it credit for.

  13. Foxy Stone Says:

    um… my cat likes my slippers. But not the undies. The cat pictures are neat!–>

  14. Brad Says:

    I love sniffing men’s jocks when I jerk off. Just to rub the inside pouch of their worn jocks over my face and inhaling the pungent smell knowing their gorgeous cock and fat balls have been inside ’em all day! Turns me on SO much!

  15. HAKIM Says:

    I sniff my best friends dirty underwear & it’s rily fun coz it turns me on!

  16. dean Says:

    Hi mm ..nice mm get back love to sniffing boxers mm sexy

Leave a Reply

